Profiles

Home / Profiles
John Waters

John Waters

Lead Pastor

Email: john@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 764-5627

Ricky Allen

Ricky Allen

Senior Associate Pastor

Email: ricky@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7922

Keith Hagan

Keith Hagan

Administrative Pastor

Email: keith@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7902

Rhon Carter

Rhon Carter

Worship Pastor

Email: rhon@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7904

Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Minister to Children

Email: susan@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7905

Mark Galo

Mark Galo

Minister to Students

Email: mark@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7933

Tony Pagliarullo

Tony Pagliarullo

Minister to College

Email: tony@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7903

Dave Parker

Dave Parker

Missions Pastor

Email to: Dave.Parker@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7911